New Mexico Academy for the Media Arts

OPERATION RECONNECT: Remote Learning @ MACCS

P 505.243.1957
F 505.268.1651
Apply

School Directory

Educational Assistant


Cathy Beel

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 103
Email: cbeel@nmmediaarts.org


Food Services


Rose Burton

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 300
Email: rburton@nmmediaarts.org


Counselor


Lizbeth Delgado

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 103
Email: ldelgado@nmmediaarts.org


Principal


Jonathan Dooley

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 100
Email: jdooley@nmmediaarts.org


Social Work Intern


Tori Escobar

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 600
Email: tescobar@nmmediaarts.org


Social Worker


Daniel Frampton

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 600
Email: dframpton@nmmediaarts.org


Counselor


Maureen Johnson

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 103
Email: mjohnson@nmmediaarts.org


Business Manager


Pat Kelly

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 200
Email: pkelly@nmmediaarts.org


Special Education


Jeannie McDowell

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 103


Registrar & Administrative Assistant


Stephany Munoz

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 400
Email: smunoz@nmmediaarts.org


Educational Assistant


Andrea Vicente

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 104
Email: avicente@nmmediaarts.org


Social Work Intern


Shelley Walden

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 600
Email: swalden@nmmediaarts.org


Teachers

Beckie Asay
SPED Teacher

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 206
Email: masay@nmmediaarts.org

Andrew Barrow
Film Production

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 406
Email: abarrow@nmmediaarts.org

Dr. Paul Bentley
STEM Coach

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 402
Email: pbentley@nmmediaarts.org

Kim Berlat
High School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 201
Email: kberlat@nmmediaarts.org

Robert Burnett
SPED Teacher

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 302
Email: rburnett@nmmediaarts.org

Christine Castillo
Physical Education


Email: ccastillo@nmmediaarts.org

Bethanne Chavez
High School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 203
Email: bchavez@nmmediaarts.org

Vary Coates
High School Science

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 101
Email: vcoates@nmmediaarts.org

Anthony Conforti
Media Coordinator/ TV Production

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 307
Email: aconforti@nmmediaarts.org

Rachel Kilman
High School Math

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 106
Email: rkilman@nmmediaarts.org

Christopher López
Visual Art

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 401
Email: clopez@nmmediaarts.org

Jeannie McDowell
Special Education

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 204
Email: jmcdowell@nmmediaarts.org

Paul Meeker
Special Education Director

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 104
Email: pmeeker@nmmediaarts.org

Dr. Tanya Mueller
Middle School STEM Instructor

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 105
Email: tmueller@nmmediaarts.org

Tom Richardson
Photography

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 305
Email: trichardson@nmmediaarts.org

Anne Strader
Middle School Humanities/ Media Literacy

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 303
Email: astrader@nmmediaarts.org

Stephanie Tuttle
Spanish Instructor/ Humanities Coach

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 301
Email: stuttle@nmmediaarts.org

Let's Connect