Media Arts Collaborative Charter School
P 505.243.1957
F 505.268.1651
Apply

School Directory

Educational Assistant


Cathy Beel

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 103
Email: cbeel@nmmediaarts.org


Academic Dean


Gail Benefield

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 103
Email: gbenefield@nmmediaarts.org


Food Services


Rose Burton

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 300
Email: rburton@nmmediaarts.org


Principal


Jonathan Dooley

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 100
Email: jdooley@nmmediaarts.org


Student Intervention Specialist


Alicia Faulds

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 102
Email: afaulds@nmmediaarts.org


Social Worker


Daniel Frampton

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 600
Email: dframpton@nmmediaarts.org


SPED Director


Dr. Kim Hite-Pope

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 104
Email: khitepope@nmmediaarts.org


Business Manager


Pat Kelly

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 200
Email: pkelly@nmmediaarts.org


Administrative Support


Sally Kewayosh

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 400


Special Education


Jeannie McDowell

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 103


Registrar & Administrative Assistant


Stephany Munoz

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 400
Email: smunoz@nmmediaarts.org


Facilities Manager


Gerald Patrick


Email: gpatrick@nmmediaarts.org


Educational Assistant


Kelli Sandoval


Special Education


Jesse Traub

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 306
Email: jtraub@nmmediaarts.org


Teachers

Isaac AlaridPease
High School Art

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 402
Email: ialaridpease@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 203

Dr. Courtney Angermeier
High School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 203
Email: cangermeier@nmmediaarts.org

Andrew Barrow
High School Film

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 406
Email: abarrow@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 308

Christine Castillo
Physical Education


Email: ccastillo@nmmediaarts.org

Vary Coates
Middle School Science

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 101
Email: vcoates@nmmediaarts.org

Anthony Conforti
Media Coordinator/ TV Production

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 307
Email: aconforti@nmmediaarts.org

Michael Dolce
Middle School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 304
Email: mdolce@nmmediaarts.org

Creighton Edington
High School Math

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 106
Email: cedington@nmmediaarts.org

Harry Henderson
Middle School Math Instructor

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 304
Email: hhenderson@nmmediaarts.org

Rachel Kilman
High School Math Instructor

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 206
Email: rkilman@nmmediaarts.org

Christopher López
Middle School Art

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 301
Email: clopez@nmmediaarts.org

David Lucil
Spanish/ Skills for Success

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 107
Email: dlucil@nmmediaarts.org

Jessica Mares
Special Education

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 204
Email: jmares@nmmediaarts.org

Jeannie McDowell
Special Education

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: jmcdowell@nmmediaarts.org

Paul Meeker
Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 202
Email: pmeeker@nmmediaarts.org

Darius Milligan
Programming & Design Insructor

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 401
Email: dmilligan@nmmediaarts.org

Dr. Tanya Mueller
High School Science Instructor

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 109
Email: tmueller@nmmediaarts.org

Tom Richardson
Photography

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 305
Email: trichardson@nmmediaarts.org

Anne Strader
Middle School English/ Media Literacy

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 303
Email: astrader@nmmediaarts.org

Jessica Vierra
High School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 201
Email: jvierra@nmmediaarts.org

  • Town Hall Q&A, Wednesday, November 13, 3:30-5:30pm
  • Enrollment Open, Apply Online NOW for Spring 2020
  • MACCS Earns "B" School Grade from PED!
  • Thanksgiving Holiday, Wednesday-Friday, November 27-29 - NO SCHOOL

Let's Connect