"> Media Arts Collaborative Charter School
P 505.243.1957F 505.268.1651

School Directory

Educational Assistant

Rick DiZenzo

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. x202
Email: rdizenzo@nmmediaarts.org


Principal

Glenna Voigt

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 100
Email: gvoigt@nmmediaarts.org


Business Manager

Pat Kelly

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 200
Email: pkelly@nmmediaarts.org


STARS Coordinator

Fran Fulton

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 500
Email: ffulton@nmmediaarts.org


School Guidance Counselor

Alicia Faulds

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 102
Email: afaulds@nmmediaarts.org


Social Worker

Dan Frampton

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 108
Email: dframpton@nmmediaarts.org


Registrar

Samantha Chavez

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 500
Email: schavez@nmmediaarts.org


Security and Custodial

Linda Sena


Teachers

Isaac AlaridPease
Art

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. x301
Email: ialaridpease@nmmediaarts.org

Courtney Angermeier
Humanities 10

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 204
Email: cangermeier@nmmediaarts.org

Andrew Barbolla
7th & 11th Humanities


Email: abarbolla@nmmediaarts.org

Andrew Barrow
Film

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 203
Email: abarrow@nmmediaarts.org

Rachel Benner
Mathematics / Science

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 303
Email: rbenner@nmmediaarts.org

Shannon Beyer
Humanities II

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 107
Email: sbeyer@nmmediaarts.org

Vary Coates
Science

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 101
Email: vcoates@nmmediaarts.org

Anthony Conforti
Media Coordinator / TV Production

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 104
Email: aconforti@nmmediaarts.org

Sharene Espinoza
Physical Education

David Lucil
Spanish Instructor

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 206
Email: dlucil@nmmediaarts.org

Blake Minnerly
Audio

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 206
Email: bminnerly@nmmediaarts.org

Christine Penfold
Grade 6

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 304
Email: cpenfold@nmmediaarts.org

Tom Richardson
Photography

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 305
Email: trichardson@nmmediaarts.org

Maggie Robinson
Art & Graphic Design

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 202, 301
Email: mrobinson@nmmediaarts.org

Sherry Russell
Special Education Coordinator

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: srussell@nmmediaarts.org

Jessica Shoemaker
Humanities 9

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 302
Email: jshoemaker@nmmediaarts.org

John Vierra
Math Instructor

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 106
Email: jvierra@nmmediaarts.org