Media Arts Collaborative Charter School
P 505.243.1957F 505.268.1651

School Directory

Principal

Glenna Voigt

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 100
Email: gvoigt@nmmediaarts.org


School Guidance Counselor

Maureen Johnson

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. x104
Email: mjohnson@nmmediaarts.org


Registrar & Receptionist

Steven Marjerison

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 400
Email: smarjerison@nmmediaarts.org


Educational Assistant

Cathy Beel

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: cbeel@nmmediaarts.org


Assistant Principal

Jonathan Dooley

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. x600
Email: jdooley@nmmediaarts.org


Educational Assistant

Marcie Hromas

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: mhromas@nmmediaarts.org


FACILITIES MANAGER

GERALD PATRICK


Email: gpatrick@nmmediaarts.org


Social Worker

Stephanie Molina

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 308
Email: smolina@nmmediaarts.org


Educational Assistant

Rick DiZenzo

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 300
Email: rdizenzo@nmmediaarts.org


Business Manager

Pat Kelly

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 200
Email: pkelly@nmmediaarts.org


School Guidance Counselor

Alicia Faulds

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 104
Email: afaulds@nmmediaarts.org


Teachers

Isaac AlaridPease
High School Art

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. x203
Email: ialaridpease@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 203

Courtney Angermeier
High School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 204
Email: cangermeier@nmmediaarts.org

Andrew Barrow
High School Film

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 306
Email: abarrow@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 308

Rachel Benner
High School Science

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 105
Email: rbenner@nmmediaarts.org

Shannon Beyer
Middle School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 303
Email: sbeyer@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 303

Christine Castillo
Physical Education

Vary Coates
Middle School Science

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 101
Email: vcoates@nmmediaarts.org

Allie Coleman
High School English

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 107
Email: acoleman@nmmediaarts.org

Anthony Conforti
Media Coordinator / TV Production

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 307
Email: aconforti@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 307

Michael Dolce
Middle School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 304
Email: mdolce@nmmediaarts.org

Caitlin Houser
Middle School Mathematics

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 302
Email: chouser@nmmediaarts.org

John LeTard
High School Mathematics

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 106
Email: jletard@nmmediaarts.org

Christopher Lopez
Middle School Art

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 301
Email: clopez@nmmediaarts.org

David Lucil
Spanish

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 206
Email: dlucil@nmmediaarts.org

Jessica Mares
Special Education

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: jmares@nmmediaarts.org

Jeanne Pahls
Special Education

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: jpahls@nmmediaarts.org

Tom Richardson
Photography

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 305
Email: trichardson@nmmediaarts.org

Sherry Russell
Special Education Coordinator

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: srussell@nmmediaarts.org

Ryan Salway
Animation, Game & Graphic Design

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 202
Email: rsalway@nmmediaarts.org

Jessica Vierra
High School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 201
Email: jshoemaker@nmmediaarts.org