Media Arts Collaborative Charter School
P 505.243.1957F 505.268.1651

School Directory

Educational Assistant

Rick DiZenzo

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. x202
Email: rdizenzo@nmmediaarts.org


Administrative Assistant

Sandy Shepard

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 400
Email: sshepard@nmmediaarts.org


Principal

Glenna Voigt

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 100
Email: gvoigt@nmmediaarts.org


Business Manager

Pat Kelly

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 200
Email: pkelly@nmmediaarts.org


STARS Coordinator

Fran Fulton

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 102
Email: ffulton@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 102


School Guidance Counselor

Alicia Faulds

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: afaulds@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 103


Social Worker

Dan Frampton

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 500
Email: dframpton@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 500


Registrar

Samantha Chavez

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 102
Email: schavez@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 102


Security and Custodial

Linda Sena


Teachers

Isaac AlaridPease
Art

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. x203
Email: ialaridpease@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 203

Courtney Angermeier
Humanities 10

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 204
Email: cangermeier@nmmediaarts.org

Andrew Barrow
Film

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 308
Email: abarrow@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 308

Rachel Benner
Mathematics / Science

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 303
Email: rbenner@nmmediaarts.org

Shannon Beyer
Humanities II

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 303
Email: sbeyer@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 303

Vary Coates
Science

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 101
Email: vcoates@nmmediaarts.org

Anthony Conforti
Media Coordinator / TV Production

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 307
Email: aconforti@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 307

Michael Dolce
Humanities & Computer Literacy

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. x201
Email: mdolce@nmmediaarts.org

Sharene Espinoza
Physical Education

Kamatara Johnson
Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 107
Email: kjohnson@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 107

David Lucil
Spanish Instructor

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 206
Email: dlucil@nmmediaarts.org

Jeanne Pahls
Special Education

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 104
Email: jpahls@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 104

Christine Penfold
Grade 6

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 304
Email: cpenfold@nmmediaarts.org

Tom Richardson
Photography

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 305
Email: trichardson@nmmediaarts.org

Alex Ross-Raymond
Moving Media

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 302
Email: arossraymond@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 302

Sherry Russell
Special Education Coordinator

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 104
Email: srussell@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 104

Ryan Salway
Animation, Game & Graphic Design

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. x202
Email: rsalway@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 202

Jessica Shoemaker
Humanities 9

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 201
Email: jshoemaker@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 201

Myriam Tapp
Still Media

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. x301
Email: mtapp@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 301

John Vierra
Math Instructor

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 106
Email: jvierra@nmmediaarts.org

Howard Wulkan
Audio

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 306
Email: hwulkan@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 306