Media Arts Collaborative Charter School
P 505.243.1957
F 505.268.1651

School Directory

Educational Assistant


Cathy Beel

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 103
Email: cbeel@nmmediaarts.org


Food Services


Rose Burton

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 300
Email: rburton@nmmediaarts.org


Principal


Jonathan Dooley

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 100
Email: jdooley@nmmediaarts.org


High School Counselor


Alicia Faulds

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 104
Email: afaulds@nmmediaarts.org


Educational Assistant


Alexandra Gillikin

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 103
Email: agillikin@nmmediaarts.org


Middle School Counselor


Maureen Johnson

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 600
Email: mjohnson@nmmediaarts.org


Business Manager


Pat Kelly

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 200
Email: pkelly@nmmediaarts.org


Special Education


Jeannie McDowell

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 103


Social Worker


Stephanie Molina

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 308
Email: smolina@nmmediaarts.org


Registrar & Administrative Assistant


Stephany Munoz

Office: 505.243.1957, Ext. 400
Email: smunoz@nmmediaarts.org


Facilities Manager


Gerald Patrick


Email: gpatrick@nmmediaarts.org


Teachers

Isaac AlaridPease
High School Art

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 203
Email: ialaridpease@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 203

Courtney Angermeier
High School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 204
Email: cangermeier@nmmediaarts.org

Andrew Barrow
High School Film

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 306
Email: abarrow@nmmediaarts.org
Office/Room: 308

Rachel Benner
High School Science

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 105
Email: rbenner@nmmediaarts.org

Christine Castillo
Physical Education


Email: ccastillo@nmmediaarts.org

Vary Coates
Middle School Science

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 101
Email: vcoates@nmmediaarts.org

Theresa Coffelt
Special Education

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: tcoffelt@nmmediaarts.org

Allie Coleman
High School English

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 107
Email: acoleman@nmmediaarts.org

Anthony Conforti
Media Coordinator / TV Production

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 307
Email: aconforti@nmmediaarts.org

Michael Dolce
Middle School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 304
Email: mdolce@nmmediaarts.org

Creighton Edington
High School Math

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 106
Email: cedington@nmmediaarts.org

Christopher Lopez
Middle School Art

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 301
Email: clopez@nmmediaarts.org

David Lucil
Spanish

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 206
Email: dlucil@nmmediaarts.org

Jessica Mares
Special Education

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: jmares@nmmediaarts.org

Jeannie McDowell
Special Education

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: jmcdowell@nmmediaarts.org

Debby Oscar
High School/ Middle School Math


Email: doscar@nmmediaarts.org

Jeanne Pahls
Special Education

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: jpahls@nmmediaarts.org

Laurie Price
Middle School Math

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 304
Email: lprice@nmmediaarts.org

Tom Richardson
Photography

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 305
Email: trichardson@nmmediaarts.org

Sherry Russell
Special Education Coordinator

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 103
Email: srussell@nmmediaarts.org

Ryan Salway
Animation, Game & Graphic Design

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 202
Email: rsalway@nmmediaarts.org

Anne Strader
Middle School English

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 303
Email: astrader@nmmediaarts.org

Jessica Vierra
High School Humanities

Office: 505.243.1957 ex. 201
Email: jvierra@nmmediaarts.org

  • Teaching & Support Staff Positions Open - Click "Employment"
  • Congrats on another 5 Years, MACCS Charter School Renewal!
  • Class of 2018 Graduates with 365 Dual Credits
  • Lottery Results: Pick Up Your Registration Packet Today
  • Check out the latest "Daedalus Daily"... Click on NEWS

Let's Connect