Media Arts Collaborative Charter School
P 505.243.1957F 505.268.1651

Governing Board

Governing Board

Chair – John Dunphy

Vice President – Mike Trujillo

Treasurer – Gina Yaker

Secretary – Ted Cloak

Members – Jim Gale, Malinda Menke, John Lopez

MACCS Governing Board meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at MACCS campus.

Governing Board Meetings – Agendas & Minutes

August Meeting Agenda

August Special Meeting Minutes

July Minutes (Draft)

August Principal’s Report


 Foundation Board

President – Steve Etkind

Vice-President – Danni Sutana

Secretary/Treasurer – Marvin Gladstone

Trustees – Annie Kuzava, Peter Schillke, Wendy Forbes, Ardelle Hough, Melinda Knoll, Alice Bergman, Anton Kozikowski